First Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Conference Call

May 12, 2021

Tower Semiconductor (NASDAQ/TASE: TSEM), the leading foundry of high-value analog semiconductor solutions, will issue its first quarter 2021 earnings release on Wednesday, May 12, 2021. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its first quarter 2021 financial results and second quarter 2021 guidance on Wednesday, May 12, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

Live Teleconference Information

The call can be accessed by calling the following numbers: U.S. Toll Free: 1-888-668-9141; Israel: 03-918-0609; International: +972-3-918-0609.