Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Conference Call

Aug 02, 2021

Tower Semiconductor (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the leading foundry of high value analog semiconductor solutions, will issue its second quarter 2021 earnings release on Monday, August 02, 2021. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2021 financial results and third quarter 2021 guidance on Monday, August 02, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

 

This call will be available on a webcast or can also be accessed by calling the following numbers: U.S. Toll Free: 1-888-642-5032; Israel: 03-918-0610; International: +972-3-918-0610. The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

Live Teleconference Information

Primary # -
Secondary # -